Dejavu / Coincidence?

Hmm, two things happened today.

One : I was traveling back to office after lunch when I got this feeling that something will go wrong and I will end up getting medical attention. Upon reaching office, a friend got her finger caught in the car door and I ended up taking her to clinic. >.<

Two : I was contemplating on attending a shooting session just for kicks yesterday. Today, I see a Groupon ad offering 50% off for a shooting package.

Weird. Oh well, maybe they’re simply coincidences.

 

This entry was published on January 5, 2012 at 5:09 pm. It’s filed under Quirky Tots, Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Dejavu / Coincidence?

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog again dfortyex. I hope your house move is going more smoothly than ours did. Re your comments above, listen to your gut. It’s nearly always right.

Leave a Reply

