Back In Action

After a short break, I’m back! Had a lot happening lately, lots of work, lots of public holiday, a short vacation and an engagement. I was starting to worry that I will go back to ditching my blog. *gasp*

Anyway, a good friend of mine got engaged and she picked a very inexperienced, never-had-a-photo-gig-before me to shoot the event! It was exciting that she got engaged, but I was absolutely thrilled to be chosen as her official photographer! Of course, I was nervous as hell too!

It was a very hot day and I had my first taste of how tiring shooting events can be. Regardless of that, I’m happy to say that I had so much fun doing it! Overall I think it turned out pretty well. Whatchu think? Feel free to comment, I’d love to know what I should improve.

Click to view all in Flickr

This entry was published on February 9, 2011 at 9:59 am and is filed under Celebration, dfortyex Works, Flickr, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Back In Action

  1. Jesvinder on said:

    good shots!! bavani 🙂

Leave a Reply

