Every Child Is Special

This is the 4th time I’ve watched this movie. I will watch it again. And I will cry, every single time.

 

I remember working on my final year project back when I was completing my degree. We were assigned to create a tool that will help students who face challenges to read. They weren’t kids. They were secondary school students. I was left wondering what happened all those years they were in kindergarten and primary school. Didn’t anyone notice? Or was it that no one anyone cared enough?

And now I’m left questioning of my own passions in life.

 

This entry was published on December 15, 2010 at 7:00 pm and is filed under Movies, Quirky Tots. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

